CONTACT US

office: (251) 295-9850

fax: (251) 243-4109

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM


FAIRHOPE/MONTROSE LOCATION

23800 US Highway 98, building a, ste 1

fairhope, al 36532

 

GULF SHORES LOCATION

1544 West 2ND Street, Suite 112 gulf shores, al 36542

 

EMAIL:

General Inquiries:  info@realandtitle.com

Montrose office: 

Elsa VanEysbergen:  Elsa@realandtitle.com

Korinne Lassiter:  Korinne@realandtitle.com

Janell Dishong:  Janell@realandtitle.com

Melissa Fagan: Melissa@realandtitle.com

Gulf Shores Office: 

Rachelle Wickware: Rachelle@realandtitle.com

Jason Elliott: Jason@realandtitle.com


We are locally owned and operated. 

Let us help you with your next closing!  We provide settlement services for Baldwin, Mobile and other lower Alabama counties.  Our mobile closing agents will travel to Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Mobile, Gulf Shores, Robertsdale, Loxley, Foley, Orange Beach and other locations in Mobile County and Baldwin County.